Hide bulk reply, assign and edit from customer roles
Agent-only bulk actions are no longer shown to customers on the ticket list, and the Delete action's condition is now evaluated.
Agent-only bulk actions are no longer shown to customers on the ticket list, and the Delete action's condition is now evaluated.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.