Call Twilio on save only when credentials change
Saving Twilio Settings without changing credentials no longer calls Twilio, so non-credential edits don't fail with revoked credentials.
Saving Twilio Settings without changing credentials no longer calls Twilio, so non-credential edits don't fail with revoked credentials.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.